return to homepage

Greater Maple Valley Community CenterSnow Day
22010 SE 248th Street
Maple Valley, WA 98038-6067

Get driving directions.

Phone: 425-432-1272
Fax: 425-432-3211

Main Office Hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday
See calendar for program hours.

Contact Facilities Manager. Contact Webmaster.

GMVCC Health & Wellness Programs
Staff Name / Title / Contact Information

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Director of Health and Wellness Programs

TracyJ@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Jamie Kimball

Jamie Kimball

Activities Coordinator

JamieK@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Joyce Thoensen

Joyce Thoensen

Van Driver

JoyceT@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Beth Ehlers

Beth Ehlers

Cook

BethE@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Lorrie Gommi

Lorrie Gommi

Cook

LorrieG@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

 

GMVCC Prevention & Intervention Programs
Staff Name / Title / Contact Information
 

Laura Newman

Director of Prevention & Intervention Programs

LauraN@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

 

Jessica Cowles

Program Coordinator

JessicaC@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

 

GMVCC Community Programs
Staff Name / Title / Contact Information
 

Stephanie Bokor

Facilities & Office Manager

StephB@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Randy Gregory

Randy Gregory

Facilities Assistant

RandyG@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

 

GMVCC Administration
Staff Name / Title / Contact Information
Mark Pursley

Mark Pursley

GMVCC Executive Director

MarkP@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272

Signe Tao

Signe Tao

Finance Director

SigneT@maplevalleycc.org

(425) 432-1272