STAFF

Jessica K.jpg

MARK PURSLEY

STEFANIE GUSTAVSSON

JESSICA KETTLER

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

markp@maplevalleycc.org

FINANCE CONSULTANT

stefanieg@maplevalleycc.org

Cindy W.jpg

CINDY WARREN

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTOR

cynthiaw@maplevalleycc.org

Shayna.jpg

SHAYNA KILBURN

YOUTH PROGRAM DIRECTOR

shaynak@maplevalleycc.org

RANDY GREGORY

FACILITIES ASSISTANT

randyg@maplevalleycc.org

IMG_8505.jpg

DENISE AMES

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

denisea@maplevalleycc.org

Scott D.jpg

SCOTT DAHLGREN

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

scottd@maplevalleycc.org

IMG_9281.jpg

WENDY MURPHY

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

wendym@maplevalleycc.org

Jessye.jpg

JESSYE CAPPELLETTI

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

jessyec@maplevalleycc.org

Dale.jpg

DALE TANNER

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

dalet@maplevalleycc.org

Mary P.jpg

MARY PROCOPIO

OFFICE ASSISTANT

maryp@maplevalleycc.org

Debbie Fuchs.jpg

DEBBIE FUCHS

OFFICE ASSISTANT

debbief@maplevalleycc.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Greater Maple Valley Community Center is a non-profit 501c3 organization

governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. 

Public meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm.

Please call us at 425-432-1272 to confirm meeting times and locations.

Jim Flynn – Board Chair

Dave Pilgrim – Treasurer

Syd Dawson, Member

Evelyn DeFrisco, Member

Erica Dial, Member

Julie Hunsaker, Member

Dave Pouliot, Member

Joey Ravotti, Member

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES