top of page

Staff and Board of Directors



Mark P

Mark Pursley

Executive Director

Jessica K

Jessica Kettler

Shayna K

Shayna Kilburn

Youth Program Director

Wendy M

Wendy Murphy

Senior Program Director

Denise A

Denise Ames

Program Assistant

Scott D

Scott Dahlgren

Program Assistant

Jessye C

Jessye Cappelletti

Program Assistant

Jennifer A

Jennifer Anderson

Program Assistant

Peter W

Peter Walters

Facilities Assistant

Mary P

Mary Procopio

Office Assistant

Debbie F

Debbie Fuchs

Office Assistant


Board of Directors

The Greater Maple Valley Community Center is a non-profit 501c3 organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. 

Public meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday from 7pm to 9pm.

Please call us at 425-432-1272 to confirm meeting times and locations.

Board Members

Jim Flynn, President

Julie Hunsaker, Vice President

Bill Valdez, President Elect

Lana Hendee, Secretary

Dave Pilgrim, Treasurer

Syd Dawson, Member

Erica Dial, Member

Dave Pouliot, Member

Joey Ravotti, Member

Board picture.jpg
bottom of page